Shop
Touch Of Blossoms
205 S. Hancock St. Fort Gaines, GA 39851
LOCAL: (229) 768-3881
0
Customer Reviews
Touch Of Blossoms
Local Fort Gaines, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers are beautiful and so fragrant. I bought an arrangement for my mom, my husband bought one for me. Both are stunning!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

What a stunning bouquet. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Jerry is the best. Exactly what I ordered plus more. Will be my go to florist. Thank you Touch of Blossoms
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My aunt was so happy with the flowers. She said it was the prettiest bouquet she had ever received. Thank you so much!
Jerry Walker's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2020, 7:03 pm

Happy Holiday .. You made my evening to read this .. I always try my best and enjoy when i make a smile ... thank you so so much
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The delivery was the best. The surprise was great for my mama. Thank you Jerry. You are the best.
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Love it! It is the best flower shop in the whole area. Beautiful flower arrangements, fresh, gorgeous flowers always.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank you for helping us .. get to feeling better.. we will not forget you ..
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Keep up the good work.. we love you here
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank for all your help.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great people and very helpful every time I need them
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great people and very helpful every time I need them
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thanks Jerry. Good job
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Jerry is a very nice guy to work with. Many thanks for a lovely housewarming plant.
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Just wanted to let you know how much that we appreciated your diligence delivering the flowers today to our cousin Bobbie. It was a beautiful reminder just how important it is to do a job well. You get 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Please let me know the name if your florist again. You made a difference today. Keep up the great work. God used you today.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks so much Jerry for what all you did for us .. you kathy connie tammy were a blessing .. and you fixed a mess we had from another shop..
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

What this shop did for today was so unbelievable. After visiting another shop in the area. WE were told about Touch of Blossoms. So we decided to call them. Jerry you will always have our business. You listen to what I needed for my during hard times. And worked within budget.
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great shop and great service
Date: May 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I want everyone to know I used another flower shop in the are for years they were extremely expensive and rude .. then me and my wife discovered this shop in the middle of fort gaines ga.. unbelievable. The owner who is called little Jerry and his staff was unbelievable people. They cared.. thanks for everything you done for us. Bye abbeville we going here now ..
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great people and staff .. we understood we could have our flower at 12pm but they got them there and we they were unbelievable.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The beautiful U.S.A. organic seasonal fruit bowl ordered from out of state over the telephone w/Touch of Blossoms Florist owner, Jerry, was exceptionally gorgeous, delicious and delivered as promised. By the time I arrived in town the fruit had almost been consumed. I was delighted and the lovely glass bowl can now be reused. I cannot wait to see Jerry's & his dedicated staff's next flower or fruit bowl designs as I will definitely order from Touch of Blossoms in Fort Gaines, Georgia again!
Flower Delivery To Fort Gaines, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

Touch Of Blossoms
205 S. Hancock St.
Fort Gaines, GA. 39851
Local: (229) 768-3881

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-at

Fishing Charters and Apparel | Buck Taylor Photography | AirBNB | Uhaul